KSI EnoughFlunkey734

Suggestions for Head Hunters

5 posts in this topic

I belive there are more games than just Destiny 2 that should have a Head Hunters Group. Please leave below suggestions of games you would like to see be available in Head Hunters.

KSIEnoughFlunky

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

There is! This season just happens to be Destiny 2. Last season was CoD: WW2!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

Headhunters is rotating games every season last season was COD WW2 this season its Destiny 2 I imagine due to popularity it might be Rainbow 6 Seige next season! Just be patient if you are waiting for another game type ^^

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

there needs to be less time from announcement of HeadHunters and the start of matches. peoples schedules change and someone might be free at teh anouncement of HeadHunters season by when it has started recently(months later) people cant participate due to new schedules. ALSO THINK ABOUT WEST COAST PLAYERS. 8pm EST is only 5pm PST and people who work wont be on by then. Games closer to 9pm EST or 10pm EST allow for more people to be online

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now