KSI Samygirl928

Hello, new here!

16 posts in this topic

Hi Everyone! My name is Samantha and I am new to KSI! My hobbies are photography and video gaming! You’re welcome to add me on Xbox one if you’d like. My gamertag: KSI Samygirl928. Nice to meet you all! 

Awards

2 hours ago, KSI Samygirl928 said:

Hi Everyone! My name is Samantha and I am new to KSI! My hobbies are photography and video gaming! You’re welcome to add me on Xbox one if you’d like. My gamertag: KSI Samygirl928. Nice to meet you all! 

Welcome to KSI. You are welcome to add me as well.

Awards

9 hours ago, KSI Nagisa said:

welcome to ksi

Thank you! :)

7 hours ago, KSI xKamikaze said:

Welcome to KSI. You are welcome to add me as well.

Awards

16 hours ago, KSI Samygirl928 said:

Yo yo yo! Welcome to the fam! :) 

What kinda games do you play?

@KSI Samygirl928

Awards

3 hours ago, It’s December, baby! said:

Yo yo yo! Welcome to the fam! :) 

What kinda games do you play?

@KSI Samygirl928

Thank you! :) I play all kinds... halo 5, master chief collection, defiance 2050, warface sometimes, minecraft, fallout 76. :D 

Awards

3 hours ago, KSI Samygirl928 said:

Thank you! :) I play all kinds... halo 5, master chief collection, defiance 2050, warface sometimes, minecraft, fallout 76. :D 

Sweet! I play STEEP, PUBG, Sea of Thieves usually. Minecraft ever once in a while. Used to play Halo a ton but lost interest. Can’t wait for the next one though!

Awards

22 hours ago, It’s December, baby! said:

Sweet! I play STEEP, PUBG, Sea of Thieves usually. Minecraft ever once in a while. Used to play Halo a ton but lost interest. Can’t wait for the next one though!

Nice, I do have pugb downloaded onto my Xbox, but haven’t gotten to playing it. Do you have an Xbox? Or do you play on PlayStation, psp, pc, etc...?

Awards

4 hours ago, KSI Samygirl928 said: