KSI Global
KSI xKami 77

Teamwork & Communication

Hey KSI, so I just read what KSIxKamikaze wrote and I truly appreciate you for writing it. I absolutely agree with you 100%. I would like to add to it with my thoughts as well. As in KSI my everyday life are aligned and team work is a must in both. I am the type of person now that people follow. That however, was not always the case. I was the person that everyone bullied, how can that be you may ask with the type of person I am today. Well there were a multitude of reasons really all of added to making me the person that I am today. Many people have come in and out of my life and they were all destined to cross my path to teach me something. The same goes for each and every one of y’all reading this. So keep your minds eyes open to learn what they have to teach you and always be grateful for what you learn from them good or bad. I have been doing my job for 12 years now and I have learned so much in these past 12 years, mostly patience and compassion for others. That and the importance of teamwork. For those of you looking to become the future great leaders of KSI remember this. Working with each other together and not against each other is how we make and keep KSI growing. Each member in KSI is important to the well being of our community, each thought that they have is important and even though at the time it may not be important to the community at that moment it could become important later on. So always listen to each other with open minds and open hearts. Working with autistic children has taught me more than I can ever explain. Mostly like I said about compassion. Knowing how to be compassionate towards one is one of the best ways to gain respect from your fellow squad members because they know you have their backs and that if they have an issue you will truly listen and not just pretend to and actually shut them out. Learn to appreciate the thoughts of others whether they seem important or not. Remember to